Regional offices and national centres
Fri 23rd December 202209:00 – 16:00
Sat 24th December 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun 25th December 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon 26th December 2022 (Boxing Day)Closed
Tues 27th December 2022 (Christmas Day (in lieu))Closed
Fri 30th December 202209:00 – 17:00
Sat 31st December 2022 (New Year’s Eve)Closed
Sun 1st January 2023 (New Year’s Day)Closed
Mon 2nd January 2023 (New Year’s Day (in lieu))Closed

Our normal opening hours apply outside of these dates.

Our contact numbers divert as usual to our out of office providers for emergency claims.

For non-emergency claims, you can claim online via www.nig.com/claims – these claims will be actioned from Wednesday 28th December 2022.

You may also like...

Mini Fleet

Mini Fleet is designed for fleets with 2 to 15 vehicles and provides cover for private cars and commercial vehicles up to 4 tonnes...

Commercial Combined

We have over 125 years experience in underwriting commercial risks. Commercial Combined offers business protection for single site...

News & views

Online claims – now faster and simpler